Parish Council

The Parish Pastoral Council is a consultative body whose role is to advise the Pastor on matters of pastoral and social issues concerning the Parish.


The council members for 2024:

Fr. Peter Meyer
Ken Gallipeau - Chairperson
Debbie Yutzi - Secretary
Colleen Jack
Dianne Brenner
Michele Way
Karolina Amos

Deirdre Ward - CWL
Al Vodicka - K of C
Iris Miltenburg - Sacramental Preparation


Parish council meets on a monthly basis